Loading Laddar...
 

Delbetala din utbildning på upp till 24 mån genom Klarna Beställ i web-shop

 

Personal

Sjöbo                                                                             

Fredric Larsson                                                                 

 fredric@emvutbildning.se

Direktnr: 0416-690101/ 076-3478101

Stevens Ringvald

 stevens@emvutbildning.se

Direktnr: 0416-690102/ 076-3483502

Eva Håkansson Ekonomi/kontor

 eva@emvutbildning.se

Telefon: 0416-690106/ 073-5326207

Lars Davidsson

 lars@emvutbildning.se

Telefon: 0416-690105/ 076-3042410

Urban Henriksson

 urban@emvutbildning.se

Telefon: 0416-690104/ 076-3212991

Per Gustavsson Vältbilsingenjör

per.gustavsson@sjobo.nu

070-2475413

Norrköping

Thomas Enström

 thomas@emvutbildning.se

Telefon: 0416-690108/ 070-4066530

Krister Gunnarsson

 krister@emvutbildning.se

0416-690107 / 076-3211031